Genre: Romance

Western Romance – Forever Wild

Western Romance – Forever Wild

$5.99
If rough and rugged cowboy Luke Camden has his way, Indie Harper will be his forever. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Contemporary Romance – His to Protect

Contemporary Romance – His to Protect

$2.99
A warm home for broken hearts, the Fireside Grill serves up hope and healing in equal measure. Stacey Lynn’s sensual, deeply emotional series heats up as a jaded restaurateur falls hard for a woman who’s hiding from a damaged past. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Romantic Comedy – Roomie Wars

Romantic Comedy – Roomie Wars

$3.99
Turning thirty is overrated. Who said you had to be married with a fabulous career and three kids? I had a great life. Single, freedom to do whatever I please, and best of all, stay home on a Friday night in my sweats, eating pizza while listening to the best of the ’80s. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Contemporary Romance – Searching for Harmony

Contemporary Romance – Searching for Harmony

$2.99
From New York Times bestselling author Kelly Elliott comes the gut-wrenching story of a love that transcends all odds—and transforms the deepest pain into the brightest hope. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Alpha Romance – Tamed by Love

Alpha Romance – Tamed by Love

$.99FREE
TAMED BY LOVE contains 10 steamy books by Amazon Best Selling Author Lena Bourne and Bella Lawless. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Contemporary Romance – The Drifter

Contemporary Romance – The Drifter

$3.99$2.99
To the outside world, Kray Brooks had it all growing up. Wealth. The devoting parents. The beautiful girlfriend. Good grades. All of it a lie, except her. The woman he left behind thirteen years ago to try and achieve his real dream... to become a musician. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Bad Boy Romance – Shifting Gears

Bad Boy Romance – Shifting Gears

$.99
This sexy steamy sports bad boy romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Sosie Frost, Sabrina Paige, Winter Renshaw, Vanessa Waltz and Dani Wyatt More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Contemporary Romance – Bittersweet

Contemporary Romance – Bittersweet

$3.99
Farmers make the earth move. The last person Griffin Shipley expects to find stuck in a ditch on his Vermont country road is his ex-hookup. Five years ago they’d shared a couple of steamy nights together. But that was a lifetime ago. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Contemporary Romance – The Turning Point

Contemporary Romance – The Turning Point

$3.99
It's funny how a piece of paper can change your life-a diploma, a ticket . . . a plain, white envelope More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Contemporary Romance – Accidentally Hers

Contemporary Romance – Accidentally Hers

When ruggedly sexy backcountry guide Grey Lowell moves to Sterling Canyon, Colorado, after buying the ski-expedition company Backtrax, his plans don’t include romance. Still, it’s fun to look—especially across a crowded restaurant at a beauty he dubs “Bambi.” But all his plans change later that night when he’s injured by a drunk driver. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle