Genre: Boxed Sets

Military Romance – Field Stripped
Paranormal Romance – 21 Shades of Night

Paranormal Romance – 21 Shades of Night

$2.99$.99
Twenty-One Steamy Paranormal and Urban Fantasies More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Alpha Romance – Romancing the Alpha

Alpha Romance – Romancing the Alpha

$.99
Spice up your summer with 9 never-before-published action-adventure romance stories by USA Today and NYT bestselling authors. Fall in love with your next book boyfriend! Sexy Navy SEALs, treasure hunters, mercenaries, and more. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Vampire Romance – The Gardella Vampire Hunters Starter Set

Vampire Romance – The Gardella Vampire Hunters Starter Set

$.99
LIMITED TIME ONLY: This starter set is only available through July 31, 2016 Starter Set includes the first three full-length novels of New York Times bestselling author Colleen Gleason's Gardella Vampire Hunters series. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Contemporary Romance – Summer In Heat

Contemporary Romance – Summer In Heat

$.99
On Sale for a limited time: 20 Hot Summer Reads from Best Selling authors, M. S. Parker, Cassie Wild, Leslie Johnson and Elle Dawson. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Bad Boy Romance – Shifting Gears

Bad Boy Romance – Shifting Gears

$.99
This sexy steamy sports bad boy romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Sosie Frost, Sabrina Paige, Winter Renshaw, Vanessa Waltz and Dani Wyatt More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Steamy Romance – Club Luxe Box Set

Steamy Romance – Club Luxe Box Set

$4.99$.99
She has a thirst for danger. He is used to getting exactly what he wants... More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Bad Boy Romance – The Bad Boys

Bad Boy Romance – The Bad Boys

$.99
Three funny, flirty, and sexy bad boy novels in one complete set! More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Billionaire Romance – The Bluegrass Billionaire Trilogy

Billionaire Romance – The Bluegrass Billionaire Trilogy

$.99
This is the complete box set of The Bluegrass Billionaire Trilogy by Alice Ward and Jessica Blake, containing all three books of the series: Bluegrass Seduction, Bluegrass Obsession, and Bluegrass Rebellion. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
New Adult Romance – WORTHY

New Adult Romance – WORTHY

$.99
Living alone in a small cottage in the woods, Michelle is hiding from a past too horrible to put into words. Without other people around, she finds she can focus better on simply surviving instead of regretting things she can’t change — like the scary scar on her face. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle